Hi From Tazallie

Well I thought it might me nice if you got to know me a little, so here is the the nutshell version of me!

I am the mother of Pinky (who is trying to take over the world with brain, who also happens to be the boss of unicorn tree books and her aunty—work it out yep thats right brain is my sister!)

So that lets you know that we are a family goup…and we provide the family fights as extra entertainment in store!

I love books, lots of books, anything from paranormal/urban fantasy, to romance, or thriller or historical or chick lit or… (list could go on) but please dont ask me about women’s sagas cos I dont like them and dont want to read them (foot stamping here).

So what qualifications do I have for writing reviews?? absolutely none! Except that I love books, reading books, talking books and even possibly writing them…and at the end of the day what better qualification is there?

Thats all I can think of for now but if there is anything you want to know – ask!(although I wont promise to answer everything LOL)

Tazallie

~ by unicorntreebooksboss on August 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
