February 2009 New Release List

I have to say that I am sorry this is late in coming out but I have been without Internet access (Oh no!) but I am back on-line and have two more great reviews to post in the next few days.

Some of my ‘dying to read’ books have come out this month already (Pride and Crossed Bones) and the reviews for them will be coming soon, but this really does pose a problem for me…what do you do when the two books you have been desperate to read come out within days of each other…and you have then finished them! (and have to wait again for the next one in the series) oh well such is life and there are many other good books out soon to console myself with!

  • Pride -Rachel Vincent
  • Bone Crossed – Patricia Briggs – 3rd Feb
  • Dream warrior – Sherilyn Kenyon – 3 Feb
  • Never been witched – Annette Blair – 3rd Feb
  • Would be witch – Kimberly Frost – 3rd Feb
  • You’re the one I haunt – Terri Garey-  24th Feb
  • Kitty Raises Hell – Carrie Vaughn – 24th Feb
  • White Witch, Black Curse – Kim Harrison -24th Feb

Hope you enjoy them as much as I hope to!

Tazallie

~ by Tazallie on February 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
