April 2009 -new release list

Well as you may have noticed I haven’t been around to post most of February and all of March, I am just so busy at the moment that I sometimes wonder if I even have time to breath!  But here I am at last with the new release list for April and hopefully some reviews of the few books I have managed to read just recently!

  • Nightwalker -Heather Graham -1 Apr
  • The Warrior – Sharon Sala – 1 Apr
  • Redheaded StepChild – Jaye Wells – 1 Apr
  • Secret Life of a Vampire – Kerrlyn Sparks -1 Apr
  • Breakneck – Erica Spindler – 2 Apr
  • Your so Vein – Christine Warren – 7 Apr
  • Blue Diablo – Ann Aguire -7 Apr
  • Some  Girls Bite – Chloe Neil – 7 Apr
  • Curse the Dawn – Karen Chance – 7 Apr
  • Every Demon has his day – Clara Lockwood – 7 Apr
  • Burning wild – Christine Feehan -28 Apr
  • Forbidden Nights with a Vampire – Kerrlyn sparks -28 Apr
  • Dayhunter – Jocelyn Drake – 28 Apr
  • Doomsday can wait -Lori Handleland -28 Apr
  • Lover Avenged – J R Ward – 28 Apr
  • The Awakening – Kelley Armstrong – 28 Apr
  • The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers – Angie Fox – 28 Apr

Well that’s my favourite picks from this months new releases, there’s quite a few re that I cant wait to read, now I just have to figure out when I will actually have the time to read them…wonder if I really need sleep?

Tazallie

~ by Tazallie on April 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
